Colorado Front Range GK-12 : connecting kids & ecology

 
   
 
 
 

 

GK-12 Teachers


Marion Annis

Rocky Mountain High School, Ft. Collins CO

Email: mannis@psdschools.org


Paul Ashby

Irish Elementary, Fort Collins CO

Email: pashby@psdschools.org


Chuck Call

S. Christa McAuliffe Elementary School, Greeley CO

Email: ccall@greeleyschools.org


Melinda Cowgill

Irish Elementary, Fort Collins CO

Email: mcowgill@psdschools.org


Tom Creegan

Rocky Mountain High School, Ft. Collins CO

Email: tcreegan@psdschools.org

Classes Taught: Biology

 

 


Bob Faris

Riffenburgh Elementary, Fort Collins, CO

Email: rfaris@psdschools.org

 


Bob Frederick

John Evans Middle School, Greeley CO

Email: rfrederick@greeleyschools.org


Barb Groves

Cache La Poudre Elementary, LaPorte, CO

Email: bgroves@psdschools.org

 


Peggy Hoerner

Meeker Elementary, Greeley CO

Email: phoerner@greeleyschools.org


Cathy Hoyt

Union Colony Preparatory School, Greeley CO

Email: choyt@greeleyschools.org

Classes Taught: Biology

 

 


Dana Jensen

Fossil Ridge High School, Fort Collins CO

Email: danaj@psdschools.org


Merin Lewis

Riffenburgh Elementary, Fort Collins CO

Email: mlewis@psdschools.org


Alex Melendez

Heath Middle School, Greeley CO

Email: amelendez@greeleyschools.org

 


Becky Ramirez

S. Christa McAuliffe Elementary School, Greeley CO

Email: reramirez@greeleyschools.org

Classes Taught: Fourth Grade


Theresa Rupp

S. Christa McAuliffe Elementary School, Greeley CO

Email: thrupp@greeleyschools.org


Carol Seemuller

Rocky Mountain High School, Ft. Collins CO

Email: cseemu@psdschools.org

Classes Taught: Biology

 

 


Caroline Street

Meeker Elementary, Greeley CO

Email: cstreet@greeleyschools.org


Dave Swartz

Rocky Mountain High School, Ft. Collins CO

Email: dswartz@psdschools.org

Classes Taught: AP Environmental Science, Integrated Chemistry Physics Earth Science (ICPE)

 


Ray Tschillard

Poudre Learning Center, Greeley CO

Email: rtschillard@greeleyschools.org


Ana Tuska

John Evans Middle School, Greeley CO

Email: atuska@greeleyschools.org

 

 
     
 
Google
WWW GK-12 Website
 
 

This project material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. DGE0086443. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.

 
 

Principal Invesitigator for the Colorado Front Range GK12 is John Moore and Co-PI's are Dave Swift, Bill Hoyt, Carol Seemueller, and Ray Tschillard. For more information contact Kim Melville-Smith.

Colorado State University | University of Northern Colorado
Apply to CSU | Apply to UNC | Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Search CSU

This page was last modified Monday, January 28, 2008 8:25 AM .