Colorado Front Range GK-12 : connecting kids & ecology



Elementary Schools

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Chappelow K-8

Dos Rios Elementary

Irish Elementary School

Meeker Elementary

Mountain View Elementary

Riffenburgh Elementary School

Werner Elementary School

Middle School

Blevins Junior High

Cache La Poudre Junior High

Heath Middle School

Preston Junior High

Union Colony Preparatory





High Schools

Fossil Ridge High School

Rocky Mountain High School

Union Colony Preparatory



School District Partnerships


WWW GK-12 Website

This project material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. DGE0086443. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.


Principal Invesitigator for the Colorado Front Range GK12 is John Moore and Co-PI's are Dave Swift, Bill Hoyt, Carol Seemueller, and Ray Tschillard. For more information contact Kim Melville-Smith.

Colorado State University | University of Northern Colorado
Apply to CSU | Apply to UNC | Disclaimer | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Search CSU

This page was last modified Monday, February 16, 2009 3:48 PM .