NREL Directory

All | Admin Staff | Research Scientists | Research Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Straube, Jonathan Jonathan.Straube@colostate.edu (970) 491-2327 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lutz, Susan Susan.Lutz@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Boyack, Ty Ty.Boyack@colostate.edu (970) 491-1186 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
LeJeune Deike, Rita Rita.Deike@colostate.edu (970) 491-3600 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ackein, Lauren Lauren.Ackein@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bova, David David.Bova@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Aldridge, Cameron Cameron.Aldridge@colostate.edu (970) 491-1972 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Arteaga Guarumo, Johny Johny.Arteaga_Guarumo@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Baron, Jill Jill.Baron@colostate.edu (970) 491-1968 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Beresford, Guy Guy.Beresford@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-0362 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Boone, Randall Randall.Boone@colostate.edu (970) 491-1806 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bowser, Gillian Gillian.Bowser@colostate.edu (970) 491-5871 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Chen, Maosi MAOSI.CHEN@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Conant, Rich Rich.CONANT@colostate.edu (970) 491-1919 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Cusack, Daniela Daniela.Cusack@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dias Ferreira, Gabriel Gabriel.Ferreira@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Edmunds, Dave Dave.Edmunds@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Esmaeili, Saeideh Saeideh.Esmaeili@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Evangelista, Paul Paul.Evangelista@colostate.edu (970) 491-2302 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fassnacht, Steven Steven.Fassnacht@colostate.edu (970) 491-5454 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Field, John John.L.Field@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fordham, Amanda Amanda.West@colostate.edu Colorado State Forest Service
Gao, Wei Wei.Gao@colostate.edu (970) 491-3609 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gurung, Ram Ram.Gurung@colostate.edu (970) 443-7279 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Heinrichs, Julie Julie.Heinrichs@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Henriksen, James James.Henriksen@colostate.edu (706) 540-5440 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
King, Sarah Sarah.King@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Klein, Julia Julia.Klein@colostate.edu (970) 491-0874 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lynn, Stacy Stacy.Lynn@colostate.edu (970) 491-7040 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Monroe, Adrian Adrian.Monroe@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Moore, John John.Moore@colostate.edu (970) 491-1796 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Newman, Greg Gregory.Newman@colostate.edu (970) 491-0410 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ogle, Stephen Stephen.Ogle@colostate.edu (970) 491-7662 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Parton, William William.Parton@colostate.edu (970) 491-1987 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Paul, Eldor Eldor.Paul@colostate.edu (970) 491-1990 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Paustian, Keith Keith.Paustian@colostate.edu (970) 491-1547 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ransom, Jason Jason.Ransom@ColoState.EDU Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rocca, Monique Monique.Rocca@colostate.edu (970) 491-2112 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Roche, Morgan Morgan.Roche@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Romme, William William.Romme@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Schoenecker, Kathryn Kathryn.Schoenecker@colostate.edu (970) 226-9329 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Senay, Gabriel Gabriel.Senay@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shah Heydari, Shahriar Shahriar.Shah_Heydari@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Stohlgren, Tom Thomas.Stohlgren@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vogeler, Jody Jody.Vogeler@colostate.edu (970) 491-3575 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vorster, Anthony Anthony.Vorster@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wallenstein, Matthew Matthew.Wallenstein@colostate.edu (970) 491-1623 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wells, Michael Michael.Wells@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Yang, Yi Yi.Yang@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Zhang, Yao Yao.Zhang@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hobbs, Tom Tom.Hobbs@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-5738 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
MacDonald, Lee Lee.MacDonald@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ojima, Dennis Dennis.Ojima@colostate.edu (970) 491-1976 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Woodmansee, Robert Robert.Woodmansee@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Barnhart, Timothy Timothy.Barnhart@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bearly, Tamara Tamara.Bearly@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Brown, Kevin Kevin.Dwayne.Brown@colostate.edu (970) 491-7846 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Chohan, Rob Rob.Chohan@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Choi, Christopher Christopher.Choi@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Cole, Mary Mary.Cole@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Coolidge, Jake Jake.Coolidge@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Curdts, Thom Thom.Curdts@colostate.edu Geosciences
Dheenadayalan Sivakami, Guhan Brahadeesh.Dheenadayalan_Sivakami@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Diethorn, Brian Brian.Diethorn@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Engelstad, Peder Peder.Engelstad@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Even, Rebecca Rebecca.Even@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fekety, Patrick Patrick.Fekety@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Filippelli, Steven Steven.Filippelli@colostate.edu (970) 491-0491 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Giuliano, Haley Haley.Nagle@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Goodmann, Julie Julie.Goodmann@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hartman, Melannie Melannie.Hartman@colostate.edu (970) 491-1609 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Janson Jr, George George.Janson@colostate.edu (970) 491-3621 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Keyser, Alisa Alisa.Keyser@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Kuroiwa, Christina Christina.Kuroiwa@colostate.edu (831) 420-7302 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
McAndrew, James James.McAndrew@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Newman, Sarah Sarah.Newman@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Richards, Laurie laurie.Richards@colostate.edu (970) 491-1991 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Saher, Joanne Joanne.Saher@colostate.edu (970) 226-9130 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Sharp, Darrin Darrin.Sharp@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shawcroft, Matt Matthew.Shawcroft@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simpson, Rodney Rodney.Simpson@colostate.edu (970) 491-5580 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simpson, Scott Scott.Simpson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Spencer, Shannon Shannon.Spencer@colostate.edu (970) 491-5599 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Tesfai, Redae Redae.Tesfai@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Thompson, Veronica Veronica.Thompson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vander Wilt, Doug Doug.VanderWilt@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Weinmann, Tim Timothy.Weinmann@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Williams, Stephen Stephen.Williams@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Young, Nicholas Nicholas.Young@colostate.edu (970) 491-2343 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Budnicki, Brandon Brandon.Budnicki@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Burkhart, Spencer Spencer.Burkhart@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Cleveland, Daniel Daniel.Cleveland@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Dominguez-Vasquez, Cristal Cristal.Dominguez-Vasquez@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fedak, Derek Derek.Fedak@colostate.edu (970) 491-5630 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hendry, Mollie Mollie.Hendry@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lemas, Stephanie Stephanie.Cardinalli@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Mahoney, Meg Meg.Mahoney@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
McKittrick, Greg Gregory.McKittrick@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Parker, Nicholas Nick.Parker@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Zarria-Samanamud, Melody Melody.Zarria-Samanamud@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Almansour, Shefa Shefa.Almansour@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Andino Rios, Suzette Suzette.Andino_Rios@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bai, Madison Madison.E.Bai@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Birkmeier, Ryan Ryan.Birkmeier@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Birt, Tessa Tessa.Birt@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Blank, Nick Nick.Blank@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bump, Ella Ella.Bump@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Cai, Alan Alan.Cai@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Casto, Paul Paul.Casto@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Chilson, Mark Mark.Chilson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Choi, Eunkyoung Kyoung.Choi@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Claassen, Brent Brent.Claassen@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Clark, Eric Eric.Clark@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Craigmyle, Nick Nick.Craigmyle@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dennis, Beth Beth.Dennis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dominguez, Daniel Daniel.Dominguez@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dorich, Chris Chris.Dorich@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Edmundson, Ethan Ethan.Edmundson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gilstad, Andrea Andrea.Gilstad@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Grainger, Eliza Eliza.Grainger@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Grimley, Joseph Joseph.Grimley@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gubbins, Nick Nick.Gubbins@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hauptfeld, Rina Rina.Hauptfeld@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Heider-Kuhn, Nelson Nelson.Heider-Kuhn@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hengesbaugh, Claire Claire.Hengesbaugh@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Horn, Mattie Mattie.Horn@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Howlett, Lauryn Lauryn.Howlett@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hsieh, Marian Marian.Hsieh@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Huque, Salma Salma.Huque@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kingston, Alison Alison.Kingston@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lee, Erika Erika.Lee@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lilie, Darya Darya.Lilie@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Longhi Cordeiro, Amanda Amanda.Longhi_Cordeiro@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Loudenback, Andrea Andrea.Loudenback@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
MacDonald, Marin Marin.MacDonald@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Maksymkiw, Sophie Sophie.Maksymkiw@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McCarty, Connor Connor.McCarty@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McGinnity, Eileen Eileen.McGinnity@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McLean, Billy Billy.McLean@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Mosso, Clara Clara.Mosso@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Newcomb, Maureen Maureen.Newcomb@ColoState.EDU Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
O’Banion, Ian Ian.OBanion@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Patacsil-Hardin, Ashlee Ashlee.Patacsil-Hardin@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Peterson, Amanda Amanda.Peterson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Podolinsky, Megan Megan.Podolinsky@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reuland, Jack Jack.Reuland@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Richardson, Mikaela Mikaela.Richardson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ringelberg, Samuel Samuel.Ringelberg@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Scott, David D.Scott@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sears, Megan Megan.Sears@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Shelhon, April April.Shelhon@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Siggers, Alex Alex.Siggers@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Steadman, Ashley Ashley.Steadman@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Steen, Brian Brian.Steen@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Stogsdill, Dylan Dylan.Stogsdill@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Taylor, Ben Ben.J.Taylor@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Weiss, Maisy Maisy.Weiss@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Wilkinson, Cody cody.wilkinson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Yu, Samantha Samantha.Yu@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Zarria-Samanamud, Melody Melody.Zarria-Samanamud@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability