NREL Student Directory

All | Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Astella, Bethy Bethlehem.Astella@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Avera, Bethany Bethany.Avera@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Byrne, Kerry Kerry.Byrne@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Charlton, Caitlin Caitlin.Charlton@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Chen, Maosi MAOSI.CHEN@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Echeverria, Nycole Nycole.Echeverria@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Even, Trevor Trevor.Even@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Filippelli, Steven Steven.Filippelli@colostate.edu (970) 491-0491 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Harrington, Judith Judy.HARRINGTON@colostate.edu (970) 491-7351 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Longhi Cordeiro, Amanda Amanda.Longhi_Cordeiro@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Maisonneuve, Sarah Sarah.Maisonneuve@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Mosier, Samantha Samantha.Mosier@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Olayemi, Peter Peter.Olayemi@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Pulver, Bryce Bryce.Pulver@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ross, Nicole Nicole.M.V.Ross@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simonson, Sara Sara.Simonson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
VanLanen, Nick Nick.VanLanen@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vorster, Anthony Anthony.Vorster@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Weinmann, Timothy Timothy.Weinmann@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Whipple, Sarah Sarah.Whipple@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Woodward, Brian Brian.Woodward@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Yang, Yi Yi.Yang@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
van der Pol, Laura Laura.Vanderpol@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Abram, Lauren Lauren.Abram@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Adams, Jack Jack.Adams@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Austin, Miles Miles.Austin@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Awad, Mai Mai.Awad@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Barby, Casey Casey.Barby@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bell, Marissa Marissa.Bell@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Berganini, Stefanie Stefanie.Berganini@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Blackaby, Emily Emily.Blackaby@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Brooks, Alex Alex.Brooks@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bump, Ella Ella.Bump@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bunte, Brian Brian.Bunte@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Carroll, Sarah Sarah.L.Carroll@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Choi, Kyoung Kyoung.Choi@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Clark, Eric Eric.Clark@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Davis, Kristin Kristin.Davis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dayathilake, Lushanya Lushanya.Dayathilake@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dietterich, Lee Lee.Dietterich@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Duncan, Rosie Caroline.Duncan@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Emanuelson, Karin Karin.Emanuelson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Eurich, Abby Abby.Eurich@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Fadum, Jemma Jemma.Fadum@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Geller, Jordyn Jordyn.Geller@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gilbert, Allen Allen.Gilbert@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gubbins, Nick Nick.Gubbins@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hatathlie, Francine Francine.Hatathlie@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hicks, Heather Heather.Hicks@ColoState.EDU Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hsu, WeiYin WeiYin.Hsu@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Jensen, Eric Eric.Jensen@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
LaRoe, Jillian Jillian.LaRoe@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lee, AJ AJ.Lee@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lilie, Darya Darya.Lilie@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Marlow, Lindsey Lindsey.Marlow@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Mazon, Josh Joshua.Mazon@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Mehlhop, Emily Emily.Mehlhop@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Miller, Quinn Quinn.Miller2@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Monlezun, Anna Clare Annaclare.Monlezun@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Newcomb, Maureen Maureen.Newcomb@ColoState.EDU Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Nickerson, Rae Rachael.Nickerson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Olsen-Mikitowicz, Alex Alex.Olsen-Mikitowicz@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Perez Peredo, Felipe Felipe.Perez_Peredo@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Peterson, David David.A.Peterson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pfohl, Anna Anna.Pfohl@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pickering, Tomas Tomas.Pickering@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Punzalan, Arianna Arianna.Punzalan@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rasmussen, Shaunie Shaunie.Rasmussen@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reimanis, Danielle Danielle.Reimanis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reyling, Joshua Joshua.Reyling@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rhea, Allison Allison.Rhea@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Saack, Sierra Sierra.Saack@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Schmer, Natalie Natalie.Schmer@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sidell, Marielle Marielle.Sidell@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sloat, Lindsey Lindsey.Sloat@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Steger, Cara Cara.Steger@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Twyman, Matthew Matthew.Twyman@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Vorster, Anthony Anthony.Vorster@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Weinmann, Timothy Timothy.Weinmann@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
White, Ryan Ryan.White@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Willi, Katie Kathryn.Willi@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Wilmer, Chelsea Chelsea.Wilmer@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability