NREL Student Directory

All | Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Cardenas-Ritzert, Orion Orion.Cardenas-Ritzert@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Charlton, Caitlin Caitlin.Charlton@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Echeverria, Nycole Nycole.Echeverria@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fadum, Jemma Jemma.Fadum@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fedak, Derek Derek.Fedak@colostate.edu (970) 491-5630 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Genuise, Jacob Jacob.Genuise@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Kohler, Allie Allie.Kohler@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Maisonneuve, Sarah Sarah.Maisonneuve@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Musto, Dana Dana.Musto@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Rocci, Katie Katie.Rocci@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shampain, Anna Anna.Shampain@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simonson, Sara Sara.Simonson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
VanLanen, Nick Nick.VanLanen@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Whipple, Sarah Sarah.Whipple@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Woodward, Brian Brian.Woodward@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
van der Pol, Laura Laura.Vanderpol@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Allison, Susan Elizabeth Susel.Allison@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Awad, Mai Mai.Awad@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Banta, Kelly Kelly.Banta@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Barby, Casey Casey.Barby@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bean, Madeline Madeline.Bean@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bell, Marissa Marissa.Bell@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Birkemeier, Aaron Aaron.Birkemeier@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Blackaby, Emily Emily.Blackaby@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Brooks, Alex Alex.Brooks@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Buchholz, Natalie Natalie.S.Buchholz@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Budnicki, Brandon Brandon.Budnicki@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bump, Ella Ella.Bump@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Carlson, Madeline MJ.Carlson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Carroll, Sarah Sarah.L.Carroll@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Choi, Kyoung Kyoung.Choi@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Clark, Eric Eric.Clark@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Coduto, Heidi Heidi.Coduto@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Corra, Kristin Kristin.Corra@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Davis, Kristin Kristin.Davis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dickson, Garrett Garrett.Dickson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Downey, Emma Emma.Downey@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Fadum, Jemma Jemma.Fadum@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Feigelson, Clara Clara.Feigelson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Garcia, Katiana Katiana.Garcia@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Geller, Jordyn Jordyn.Geller@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gordon, Laney Laney.Gordon@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Graham, Cody Cody.Graham@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gubbins, Nick Nick.Gubbins@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Haddix, Jill Jill.Haddix@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hauptfeld, Rina Rina.Hauptfeld@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hood, Jo Jo.Hood@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hsieh, Marian Marian.Hsieh@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Jorgensen, Erik Erik.Jorgensen@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kim, Maroo Maroo.Kim@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kingston, Alison Alison.Kingston@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Klaus, Holly Holly.Klaus@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kremer, Lauren l.Kremer@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lansidel, Daniel Daniel.Lansidel@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lee, AJ AJ.Lee@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lilie, Darya Darya.Lilie@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Longhi Cordeiro, Amanda Amanda.Longhi_Cordeiro@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Loome, Jim Jim.Loome@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Marlow, Lindsey Lindsey.Marlow@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McCarty, Connor Connor.McCarty@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McCurnin, Evan Evan.McCurnin@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McKittrick, Greg Gregory.McKittrick@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Miller, Quinn Quinn.Miller2@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Monlezun, Anna Clare Annaclare.Monlezun@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Newcomb, Maureen Maureen.Newcomb@ColoState.EDU Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Nickerson, Rae Rachael.Nickerson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Olsen-Mikitowicz, Alex Alex.Olsen-Mikitowicz@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Perez Peredo, Felipe Felipe.Perez_Peredo@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Peterson, David David.A.Peterson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pfohl, Anna Anna.Pfohl@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pickering, Tomas Tomas.Pickering@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reimanis, Danielle Danielle.Reimanis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Remmers, Katie Katie.Remmers@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reuland, Jack Jack.Reuland@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reyling, Joshua Joshua.Reyling@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rhea, Allison Allison.Rhea@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Richardson, Mikaela Mikaela.Richardson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rocci, Katie Katie.Rocci@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Saack, Sierra Sierra.Saack@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sanow, Jessica Jessica.Sanow@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sears, Megan Megan.Sears@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sidell, Marielle Marielle.Sidell@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Smith, Alia Alia.Smith@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Spilker, Courtney Courtney.Spilker@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Thompson, Andrew Andrew.Thompson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Twyman, Matt Matthew.Twyman@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Varnai, Meggi Meggi.Varnai@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Weiss, Maisy Maisy.Weiss@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Whidden, Ian Ian.Whidden@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Wiley, Natalie Natalie.Wiley@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Williams, Cara Cara.Williams@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Wilmer, Chelsea Chelsea.Wilmer@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Wu, Ziqi Ziqi.Wu@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability