NREL Student Directory

All | Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Abubaira, Mabruka Mabruka.Abubaira@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Alsaker, Cody Cody.Alsaker@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Astella, Bethy Bethlehem.Astella@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Avera, Bethany Bethany.Avera@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bagdon, Ben Ben.Bagdon@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Beeton, Tyler Tyler.Beeton@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Byrne, Kerry Kerry.Byrne@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Campbell, Nell Nell.Campbell@colostate.edu (970) 491-2689 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Chen, Maosi MAOSI.CHEN@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Davis, Kristin Kristin.Davis@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
De Almeida Salles, Leandro Leandro.Salles@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Echeverria, Nycole Nycole.Echeverria@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Even, Trevor Trevor.Even@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Field, John John.L.Field@colostate.edu (970) 491-1604 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Filippelli, Steven Steven.Filippelli@colostate.edu (970) 491-0491 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Gurung, Ram Ram.Gurung@colostate.edu (970) 491-5599 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Harrington, Judith Judy.HARRINGTON@colostate.edu (970) 491-7351 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Jore, Bekele Bekele.Jore@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Luizza, Matt Matthew.Luizza@rams.colostate.edu (970) 491-1604 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Maisonneuve, Sarah Sarah.Maisonneuve@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Martin, Danny Danny.Martin@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Mosier, Samantha Samantha.Mosier@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Olayemi, Peter Peter.Olayemi@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Oleksy, Bella Isabella.Oleksy@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Pfohl, Anna Anna.Pfohl@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Runyon, Amber Amber.Childress@colostate.edu (970) 491-3565 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shinbrot, Xoco Xoco.Shinbrot@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simonson, Sara Sara.Simonson@colostate.edu (970) 491-5835 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Spencer, Shannon Shannon.Spencer@colostate.edu (970) 491-5599 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
VanLanen, Nick Nick.VanLanen@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vorster, Anthony Anthony.Vorster@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wakie, Tewodros Tewodros.Wakie@colostate.edu (970) 491-1604 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wann, Greg Greg.Wann@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wilkins, Kate Kate.Wilkins@colostate.edu (970) 491-5630 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
van der Pol, Laura Laura.Vanderpol@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Anenberg, Alyssa Alyssa.Anenberg@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Awad, Mai Mai.Awad@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Beck, Scott Scott.Beck@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bell, Marissa Marissa.Bell@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Brooks, Alex Alex.Brooks@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Brown, Kevin Kevin.SJ.Brown@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Carver, Claire Claire.Carver@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Charlton, Caitlin Caitlin.Charlton@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Clark, Eric Eric.Clark@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Davis, Kristin Kristin.Davis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Duncan, Rosie Caroline.Duncan@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Emanuelson, Karin Karin.Emanuelson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Eurich, Abby Abby.Eurich@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hammond, John John.Hammond@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hsiang, Ping An Ping-An.Hsiang@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kingston, Alison Alison.Kingston@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Mannes, Wil Wil.Mannes@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Martin, Danny Danny.Martin@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McCormick, Gannon Gannon.McCormick@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Moore, Megan Megan.J.Moore@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Moran Tejeda, Enrique Enrique.Moran_Tejeda@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
O’Donnell, Christine Christine.ODonnell@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Oleksy, Bella Isabella.Oleksy@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Perez Peredo, Felipe Felipe.Perez_Peredo@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pfohl, Anna Anna.Pfohl@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pickering, Tomas Tomas.Pickering@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pressler, Yamina Yamina.Pressler@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pulver, Bryce Bryce.Pulver@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Punzalan, Arianna Arianna.Punzalan@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rasmussen, Shaunie Shaunie.Rasmussen@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reyling, Joshua Joshua.Reyling@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rhea, Allison Allison.Rhea@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Robinson, Benjamin Benjamin.Robinson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ross, Nicole Nicole.M.V.Ross@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sanow, Jessica Jessica.Sanow@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Schiel, Meg Meg.Schiel@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Silva, MC MariaCristina.Silva@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Smrdel, Tom Tom.Smrdel@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Steger, Cara Cara.Steger@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tomlin, Hazelle Hazelle.Tomlin@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Vorster, Anthony Anthony.Vorster@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Weiss, Tristan Tristan.Weiss@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
White, Ryan Ryan.White@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Willi, Katie Kathryn.Willi@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Yang, Jinsil Jinsil.Yang@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Zimmerman, Shawna Shawna.Zimmerman@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability