NREL Student Directory

All | Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Budnicki, Brandon Brandon.Budnicki@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Cardenas-Ritzert, Orion Orion.Cardenas-Ritzert@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Charlton, Caitlin Caitlin.Charlton@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fadum, Jemma Jemma.Fadum@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fedak, Derek Derek.Fedak@colostate.edu (970) 491-5630 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Filippelli, Steven Steven.Filippelli@colostate.edu (970) 491-0491 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Kohler, Allie Allie.Kohler@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Littlejohn, Nathan Nathan.Littlejohn@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Mahoney, Meg Meg.Mahoney@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
McKittrick, Greg Gregory.McKittrick@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Musto, Dana Dana.Musto@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Parker, Nicholas Nick.Parker@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Rocci, Katie Katie.Rocci@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shah Heydari, Shahriar Shahriar.Shah_Heydari@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shampain, Anna Anna.Shampain@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simonson, Sara Sara.Simonson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
VanLanen, Nick Nick.VanLanen@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Whipple, Sarah Sarah.Whipple@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Zarria-Samanamud, Melody Melody.Zarria-Samanamud@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
van der Pol, Laura Laura.Vanderpol@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Allison, Susan Elizabeth Susel.Allison@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Awad, Mai Mai.Awad@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bailey, Doug Bald.Bailey@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bailey, Nicki Nicki.Bailey@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bean, Madeline Madeline.Bean@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Birkemeier, Aaron Aaron.Birkemeier@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Blackaby, Emily Emily.Blackaby@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Briggs, Dan Dan.Briggs@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Buchholz, Natalie Natalie.S.Buchholz@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Budnicki, Brandon Brandon.Budnicki@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bump, Ella Ella.Bump@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Buys, Spencer Spencer.Buys@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Buziak, Melanie Melanie.Buziak@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Cai, Alan Alan.Cai@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Cardinalli, Stephanie steph.Cardinalli@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Carroll, Sarah Sarah.L.Carroll@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Chastain, Lance Lance.Chastain@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Choi, Kyoung Kyoung.Choi@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Clark, Eric Eric.Clark@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Coduto, Heidi Heidi.Coduto@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Connaughton, Alyssa Alyssa.Connaughton@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Corra, Kristin Kristin.Corra@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dahl, Ali Alison.Dahl@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Davis, Kristin Kristin.Davis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dickson, Garrett Garrett.Dickson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dominguez, Daniel Daniel.Dominguez2@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dominguez-Vasquez, Cristal Cristal.Dominguez-Vasquez@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Downey, Emma Emma.Downey@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Fadum, Jemma Jemma.Fadum@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Feigelson, Clara Clara.Feigelson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Garcia, Katiana Katiana.Garcia@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Geller, Jordyn Jordyn.Geller@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gill, James James.Gill2@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gordon, Laney Laney.Gordon@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Graham, Cody Cody.Graham@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Grimley, Joseph Joseph.Grimley@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Groven, Keith Keith.Groven@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gubbins, Nick Nick.Gubbins@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hathaway, Brian Brian.Hathaway@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hauptfeld, Rina Rina.Hauptfeld@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hood, Jo Jo.Hood@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hsieh, Marian Marian.Hsieh@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kim, Maroo Maroo.Kim@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kingston, Alison Alison.Kingston@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kremer, Lauren l.Kremer@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lee, AJ AJ.Lee@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lilie, Darya Darya.Lilie@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Longhi Cordeiro, Amanda Amanda.Longhi_Cordeiro@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Loome, Jim Jim.Loome@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ludden, Sean Sean.Ludden@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lyons-Weiler, Ben Ben.Lyons-Weiler@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Mancinelli, Toni Toni.Mancinelli@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Marcus, Mackenzie Mackenzie.Marcus@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Marlow, Lindsey Lindsey.Marlow@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McCarty, Connor Connor.McCarty@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McCurnin, Evan Evan.McCurnin@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McGinnity, Eileen Eileen.McGinnity@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Miller, Quinn Quinn.Miller2@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Monlezun, Anna Clare Annaclare.Monlezun@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Morgan, Margaret Margaret.Morgan@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Mosso, Clara Clara.Mosso@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Nealy, Nic Nicholas.Nealy@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Newcomb, Maureen Maureen.Newcomb@ColoState.EDU Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Olsen-Mikitowicz, Alex Alex.Olsen-Mikitowicz@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Patacsil-Hardin, Ashlee Ashlee.Patacsil-Hardin@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Peterson, Amanda Amanda.Peterson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Peterson, Kennalyn Kennalyn.Peterson@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Pfohl, Anna Anna.Pfohl@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Remmers, Katie Katie.Remmers@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reuland, Jack Jack.Reuland@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reyling, Joshua Joshua.Reyling@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Richardson, Mikaela Mikaela.Richardson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rocci, Katie Katie.Rocci@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rost, Christine Christine.Rost@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Scolio, Gabriella Gabriella.Scolio@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Scott, David D.Scott@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sears, Megan Megan.Sears@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Shampain, Anna Anna.Shampain@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Siggers, Alex Alex.Siggers@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Smith, Alia Alia.Smith@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Spilker, Courtney Courtney.Spilker@colostate.edu (970) 491-1758 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Steen, Brian Brian.Steen@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Stogsdill, Dylan Dylan.Stogsdill@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tressler, Adam Adam.Tressler@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Twyman, Matt Matthew.Twyman@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tyson, Alicia Alicia.Tyson@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Varnai, Meggi Meggi.Varnai@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Weiss, Maisy Maisy.Weiss@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Wiley, Natalie Natalie.Wiley@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Williams, Cara Cara.Williams@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Wylie, Adam Adam.Wylie@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Zhao, Xi Xi.Zhao@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability