NREL Staff Directory

All | Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Adleman, Karen Karen.Adleman@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Almaraz Carrion, Rafael Rafael.Almaraz@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bearly, Tamara Tamara.Bearly@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Beresford, Guy Guy.Beresford@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-6162 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Boyack, Ty Ty.Boyack@colostate.edu (970) 491-1186 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bunn, David David.Bunn@colostate.edu (970) 491-6831 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Crall, Alycia Alycia.Crall@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Davis, John John.Davis@colostate.edu (970) 491-3613 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Dheenadayalan Sivakami, Guhan Brahadeesh.Dheenadayalan_Sivakami@colostate.edu (970) 491-5599 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Dorich, Chris Chris.Dorich@colostate.edu (970) 491-2195 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Durham, Bill Bill.Durham@colostate.edu (970) 491-3600 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Easter, Mark Mark.Easter@colostate.edu (970) 491-1098 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Echeverria, Nycole Nycole.Echeverria@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Edmunds, Dave Dave.Edmunds@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Engelstad, Peder Peder.Engelstad@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Flynn, Robert Robert.Flynn@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-1852 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Foxley, Nikki Nikki.Foxley@colostate.edu (970) 491-5589 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Franco, Nichole Nichole.Franco@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Gus, Nancy Nancy.Gus@colostate.edu (970) 491-5921 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Haddix, Michelle Michelle.Haddix@colostate.edu (970) 491-6162 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hartman, Melannie Melannie.Hartman@colostate.edu (970) 491-1609 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Heinrichs, Julie Julie.Heinrichs@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hendryx, Judith Judith.Hendryx@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-5168 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hilinski, Tom Tom.Hilinski@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hoffman, Veronica Roni.Hoffman@colostate.edu (970) 491-1982 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hunter, Jessica Jessica.Hunter@colostate.edu (970) 491-3446 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hwang, Siwook Siwook.Hwang@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Janson Jr, George George.Janson@colostate.edu (970) 491-3621 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Johnson, Megan Megan.Johnson@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Kennedy, Anita Anita.Kennedy@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Keough, Cynthia Cindy.Keough@colostate.edu (970) 491-2195 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Killian, Kendrick Kendrick.Killian@colostate.edu (970) 491-5799 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
King, Sarah Sarah.King@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lackett, Jill Jill.Lackett@colostate.edu (970) 491-2343 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lavallee, Jocelyn Jocelyn.Lavallee@colostate.edu (970) 491-5630 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
LeJeune Deike, Rita Rita.Deike@colostate.edu (970) 491-3600 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lutz, Susan Susan.Lutz@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lynch, Aaron Aaron.Lynch@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Machmuller, Megan Megan.Machmuller@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Marx, Ernest Ernie.Marx@colostate.edu (970) 491-2195 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
McKinney, Eileen Eileen.McKinney@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
McNeeley, Shannon Shannon.McNeeley@colostate.edu (970) 491-1852 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Melville-Smith, Kimberly Kimberly.Melville-Smith@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-7715 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Milano de Tomasel, Cecilia Cecilia.TOMASEL@colostate.edu (970) 491-7802 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Miller, Brian Brian.Miller@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Milne, Eleanor Eleanor.Milne@ColoState.EDU Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Monroe, Adrian Adrian.Monroe@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Morrison, Amanda Amanda.J.Morrison@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Mosier, Samantha Samantha.Mosier@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Newman, Greg Gregory.Newman@colostate.edu (970) 491-0410 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Newman, Sarah Sarah.Newman@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Olson, Becky Becky.Olson@colostate.edu (970) 491-3620 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Reuss, Daniel Daniel.Reuss@colostate.edu (970) 491-5573 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Richards, Laurie laurie.Richards@colostate.edu (970) 491-1991 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ryan, Mike Mike.Ryan@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Saher, Joanne Joanne.Saher@colostate.edu (970) 226-9130 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Salter, Morgan Morgan.Salter@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Scarpino, Russell R.Scarpino@colostate.edu (970) 491-7644 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Schoenecker, Kathryn Kathryn.Schoenecker@colostate.edu (970) 226-9329 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Schuler, Jill Jill.Schuler@colostate.edu (970) 491-5799 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Schulte, Darin Darin.Schulte@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shropshire, Neil Neil.Shropshire@colostate.edu (970) 491-5645 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simonson, Sara Sara.Simonson@colostate.edu (970) 491-5835 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simpson, Rodney Rodney.Simpson@colostate.edu (970) 491-5580 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Simpson, Scott Scott.Simpson@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Sprague, Sallie Sallie.Sprague@ColoState.EDU Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Stermer, Matthew Matthew.Stermer@colostate.edu (970) 491-5799 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Straube, Jonathan Jonathan.Straube@colostate.edu (970) 491-2327 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Sullivan, Leeann Leeann.Sullivan@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Sun, Zhibin Zhibin.Sun@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Svec, Paulina Paulina.Svec@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Swan, Amy Amy.Swan@colostate.edu (970) 491-5580 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Toureene, Crystal Crystal.Toureene@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
West, Amanda Amanda.West@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Willey, Ryan Ryan.Willey@rams.colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Williams, Jenny Jenny.Williams@colostate.edu (970) 491-3331 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Williams, Stephen Stephen.Williams@colostate.edu (970) 491-1098 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Woodmansee, Robert Robert.Woodmansee@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Woodward, Brian Brian.Woodward@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Young, Nicholas Nicholas.Young@colostate.edu (970) 491-2343 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Barnhart, Timothy Timothy.Barnhart@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Brown, Kevin Kevin.Dwayne.Brown@colostate.edu (970) 491-7846 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Carroll, Sarah Sarah.L.Carroll@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Davis, Danielle Danielle.Davis@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Even, Rebecca Rebecca.Even@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Fekety, Patrick Patrick.Fekety@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Filippelli, Steven Steven.Filippelli@colostate.edu (970) 491-0491 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Foxley, Nikki Nikki.Foxley@colostate.edu (970) 491-5589 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gerlich, Jason Jason.Gerlich@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Holman, Kaye Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu (970) 491-2139 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hunter, Jessica Jessica.Hunter@colostate.edu (970) 491-3446 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McAndrew, James James.McAndrew@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Melville-Smith, Kimberly Kimberly.Melville-Smith@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-7715 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Meyers, Michael Michael.Meyers@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Perry, Spencer Spencer.Perry@rams.colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Puntenney-Desmond, Kira Kira.Puntenney@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Sternlieb, Faith Faith.Sternlieb@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Straube, Jonathan Jonathan.Straube@colostate.edu (970) 491-2327 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Thorn, Jessica Jessica.Thorn@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tulanowski, Elizabeth E.Tulanowski@colostate.edu (970) 491-1901 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Vieira, Nicole Nicole.Vieira@colostate.edu (970) 491-5679 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability