NREL Faculty Directory

All | Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Cotrufo, Francesca Francesca.Cotrufo@colostate.edu (970) 491-6056 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Galvin, Kathleen Kathleen.Galvin@colostate.edu (970) 491-5784 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Paustian, Keith Keith.Paustian@colostate.edu (970) 491-1547 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wallenstein, Matthew Matthew.Wallenstein@colostate.edu (970) 491-1623 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Binkley, Daniel Dan.Binkley@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Boone, Randall Randall.Boone@colostate.edu (970) 491-1806 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Bowser, Gillian Gillian.Bowser@colostate.edu (970) 491-5871 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Conant, Rich Rich.CONANT@colostate.edu (970) 491-1919 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Covino, Tim Tim.Covino@colostate.edu (970) 491-2236 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Cusack, Daniela Daniela.Cusack@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Falkowski, Michael M.Falkowski@colostate.edu (970) 491-3575 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Fassnacht, Steven Steven.Fassnacht@colostate.edu (970) 491-5454 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gao, Wei Wei.Gao@colostate.edu (970) 491-3609 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hall, Ed Ed.Hall@colostate.edu (970) 491-2162 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Hobbs, Tom Tom.Hobbs@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-5738 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kampf, Stephanie Stephanie.Kampf@colostate.edu (970) 491-0931 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Klein, Julia Julia.Klein@colostate.edu (970) 491-0874 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Laituri, Melinda Melinda.Laituri@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-0292 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lefsky, Michael Michael.Lefsky@colostate.edu (970) 491-0602 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
MacDonald, Lee Lee.MacDonald@colostate.edu (970) 491-6109 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
McHale, Melissa Melissa.McHale@colostate.edu (970) 491-5178 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Moore, John John.Moore@colostate.edu (970) 491-1796 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Mueller, Nathan Nathan.Mueller@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ogle, Stephen Stephen.Ogle@colostate.edu (970) 491-7662 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ojima, Dennis Dennis.Ojima@colostate.edu (970) 491-1976 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reid, Robin Robin.Reid@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-5941 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rocca, Monique Monique.Rocca@colostate.edu (970) 491-2112 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ross, Matthew Matt.Ross@colostate.edu (970) 491-2074 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Tulanowski, Elizabeth E.Tulanowski@colostate.edu (970) 491-1901 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability