NREL Faculty Directory

All | Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Aldridge, Cameron Cameron.Aldridge@colostate.edu (970) 491-1972 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Baron, Jill Jill.Baron@colostate.edu (970) 491-1968 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Boone, Randall Randall.Boone@colostate.edu (970) 491-1806 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Cotrufo, Francesca Francesca.Cotrufo@colostate.edu (970) 491-6056 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Coughenour, Michael Michael.Coughenour@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Evangelista, Paul Paul.Evangelista@colostate.edu (970) 491-2302 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Galvin, Kathleen Kathleen.Galvin@colostate.edu (970) 491-5784 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Graham, Jim Jim.Graham@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hobbs, Tom Tom.Hobbs@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-5738 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Lynn, Stacy Stacy.Lynn@colostate.edu (970) 491-7040 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
MacDonald, Lee Lee.MacDonald@colostate.edu (970) 491-6109 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ogle, Stephen Stephen.Ogle@colostate.edu (970) 491-7662 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ojima, Dennis Dennis.Ojima@colostate.edu (970) 491-1976 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Parton, William William.Parton@colostate.edu (970) 491-1987 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Paul, Eldor Eldor.Paul@colostate.edu (970) 491-1990 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Paustian, Keith Keith.Paustian@colostate.edu (970) 491-1547 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Stohlgren, Tom Thomas.Stohlgren@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Swift, David David.Swift@colostate.edu (970) 491-1981 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Venable, Niah Niah.Venable@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vogeler, Jody Jody.Vogeler@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wall, Diana Diana.Wall@colostate.edu (970) 491-2504 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wallenstein, Matthew Matthew.Wallenstein@colostate.edu (970) 491-1623 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory