NREL Faculty Directory

All | Admin Staff | Research Scientists | Research Staff | Graduate Students

Name Email Phone Department
Aldridge, Cameron Cameron.Aldridge@colostate.edu (970) 491-1972 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Arteaga Guarumo, Johny Johny.Arteaga_Guarumo@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Baron, Jill Jill.Baron@colostate.edu (970) 491-1968 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Beresford, Guy Guy.Beresford@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-6162 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Boone, Randall Randall.Boone@colostate.edu (970) 491-1806 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Bowser, Gillian Gillian.Bowser@colostate.edu (970) 491-5871 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Chen, Maosi MAOSI.CHEN@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Conant, Rich Rich.CONANT@colostate.edu (970) 491-1919 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Coughenour, Michael Michael.Coughenour@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Cusack, Daniela Daniela.Cusack@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Dias Ferreira, Gabriel Gabriel.Ferreira@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Edmunds, Dave Dave.Edmunds@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Esmaeili, Saeideh Saeideh.Esmaeili@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Evangelista, Paul Paul.Evangelista@colostate.edu (970) 491-2302 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fassnacht, Steven Steven.Fassnacht@colostate.edu (970) 491-5454 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Field, John John.L.Field@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Fordham, Amanda Amanda.West@colostate.edu Colorado State Forest Service
Gao, Wei Wei.Gao@colostate.edu (970) 491-3609 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Gurung, Ram Ram.Gurung@colostate.edu (970) 443-7279 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hall, Ed Ed.Hall@colostate.edu (970) 491-2162 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Heinrichs, Julie Julie.Heinrichs@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Henriksen, James James.Henriksen@colostate.edu (706) 540-5440 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Kim, Minjae Minjae.Kim@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
King, Sarah Sarah.King@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Klein, Julia Julia.Klein@colostate.edu (970) 491-0874 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Kumar, Sunil Sunil.Kumar@colostate.edu (919) 855-7523 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Lynn, Stacy Stacy.Lynn@colostate.edu (970) 491-7040 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Monroe, Adrian Adrian.Monroe@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Moore, John John.Moore@colostate.edu (970) 491-1796 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Newman, Greg Gregory.Newman@colostate.edu (970) 491-0410 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ogle, Stephen Stephen.Ogle@colostate.edu (970) 491-7662 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Parton, William William.Parton@colostate.edu (970) 491-1987 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Paul, Eldor Eldor.Paul@colostate.edu (970) 491-1990 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Paustian, Keith Keith.Paustian@colostate.edu (970) 491-1547 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Ransom, Jason Jason.Ransom@ColoState.EDU Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Reid, Robin Robin.Reid@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-5941 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Rocca, Monique Monique.Rocca@colostate.edu (970) 491-2112 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Roche, Morgan Morgan.Roche@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Romme, William William.Romme@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Schoenecker, Kathryn Kathryn.Schoenecker@colostate.edu (970) 226-9329 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Senay, Gabriel Gabriel.Senay@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Shah Heydari, Shahriar Shahriar.Shah_Heydari@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Stohlgren, Tom Thomas.Stohlgren@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vogeler, Jody Jody.Vogeler@colostate.edu (970) 491-3575 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Vorster, Anthony Anthony.Vorster@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wallenstein, Matthew Matthew.Wallenstein@colostate.edu (970) 491-1623 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Wells, Michael Michael.Wells@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Yang, Yi Yi.Yang@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Zhang, Yao Yao.Zhang@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Hobbs, Tom Tom.Hobbs@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-5738 Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
Laituri, Melinda Melinda.Laituri@ColoState.EDU (970) 491-0292 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
MacDonald, Lee Lee.MacDonald@colostate.edu Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Ojima, Dennis Dennis.Ojima@colostate.edu (970) 491-1976 Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
Woodmansee, Robert Robert.Woodmansee@colostate.edu Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory